Why It’s Important to Entrust Cleaning at Heights to the Experts

Regular maintenance of windows in a commercial or rental building is essential for curb appeal. However, window cleaning at heights is a delicate – not to say perilous! – task that you should entrust to professionals. In this blog article, we present the 3 main advantages of doing business with a specialized company to clean glass surfaces at heights.


1. Our window cleaning experts have the right equipment
Choosing to take care of the cleaning of your windows at heights requires the purchase (or rental) of specialized equipment that is expensive to say the least. Bucket trucks, telescopic squeegees, safety harnesses, hydraulic platforms, ladders ... depending on the complexity of the task at hand, professional cleaners have all the necessary tools on hand to carry out their work according to the rules of the art, even in the most difficult places to access!

2. The professionals know the safety rules for cleaning at heights
CNESST makes various recommendations to contractors specialized in work at heights. Since there is a real risk of falling, employees must be sure to follow very strict rules to avoid accidents. Companies that specialize in working at heights (Valpro Cleaning Services, in particular!) know these rules and systematically apply them.

3. Window cleaning specialists guarantee an impeccable result
Like all companies, professional cleaning companies have a clientele to build and, of course, a reputation to keep! Thus, if they take the risk of "cutting corners" by cleaning the windows of an office tower too quickly or with inefficient products, for example, they will lose several contracts and, sooner or later, will have to close up shop. It's a fact: to remain competitive, a cleaning company must have a “spotless” reputation!

For Clean, Clear Windows, Trust Our Know-How!
At Valpro Cleaning Services, we offer top quality cleaning services. We can make the windows and mirrors of your home or business shine in many cities in Quebec (Chateauguay, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Montreal, the West Island and the surroundings), both inside and outside buildings. Contact us for an estimate!

Valpro Cleaning Services: window cleaning services to meet your expectations!

Pourquoi est-il important de confier le nettoyage en hauteur à des experts?

L’entretien régulier des fenêtres d’un commerce ou d’un immeuble locatif est essentiel pour lui assurer une allure impeccable. Or, le lavage de vitres en hauteur représente une tâche délicate — pour ne pas dire périlleuse! — que vous devriez confier à des professionnels. Dans cet article de blogue, nous vous présentons les 3 principaux avantages de faire affaire avec une entreprise spécialisée pour procéder au nettoyage de surfaces vitrées en altitude.


1. Les experts en nettoyage de fenêtres possèdent les équipements appropriés

Choisir de s’occuper soi-même du nettoyage de ses fenêtres en hauteur nécessite l’achat (ou la location) d’équipements spécialisés pour le moins coûteux. Camions-nacelles, raclettes télescopiques, harnais de sécurité, plateformes hydrauliques, échelles… selon la complexité de la tâche à exécuter, les nettoyeurs professionnels ont tous les outils nécessaires sous la main pour effectuer leur travail dans les règles de l’art, même dans les endroits les plus difficiles d’accès!


2. Les professionnels du nettoyage en hauteur connaissent les règles de sécurité

La CNESST émet différentes recommandations aux entrepreneurs spécialisés dans les travaux en hauteur. Les risques de chutes étant omniprésents, les employés doivent s’assurer de respecter des règles très strictes pour éviter les accidents. Les compagnies qui se spécialisent dans le nettoyage en hauteur (Les Services d’entretien Valpro, notamment!) connaissent ces règles et les appliquent systématiquement.


3. Les spécialistes du lavage de vitres vous garantissent un résultat irréprochable

Comme toutes les entreprises, les compagnies de nettoyage professionnel ont une clientèle à bâtir et, bien sûr, une réputation à conserver! Ainsi, si elles prennent le risque de « tourner les coins ronds » en nettoyant les vitres d’une tour à bureaux trop rapidement ou avec des produits peu efficaces, par exemple, elles perdront plusieurs contrats et, tôt ou tard, devront mettre un terme à leurs activités. C’est un fait : si elle veut demeurer compétitive, une entreprise de nettoyage doit avoir une réputation « sans tache »!


Pour des fenêtres nettes et claires, faites confiance à notre savoir-faire!

Chez Les Services d’entretien Valpro, nous offrons un service de nettoyage en hauteur de qualité supérieure. Nous pouvons faire reluire les vitrines, les fenêtres et les miroirs de votre résidence ou de votre entreprise dans plusieurs villes du Québec (Châteauguay, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Montréal, l’Ouest-de-l’Île et les environs), et ce, à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur des bâtiments. Communiquez avec nous pour obtenir une estimation!


Les Services d’entretien Valpro : des services de lavage de vitres à la hauteur de vos attentes!