Ready for Your Big Spring Cleaning?

When the snow melts from the landscape, many businesses and home owners start preparing for an annual chore. That’s right! That infamous "spring cleaning" time is here! At Valpro Cleaning Services, we serve commercial and residential clients in several Quebec cities, including Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Châteauguay, Vaudreuil-Dorion and Greater Montreal (North Shore, South Shore and the West Island). In this blog article, we invite you to entrust us with the spring maintenance of your company or your home. Read on!


Commercial Cleaning
At Valpro Cleaning Services, we use our fully equipped trucks, boom lifts and state-of-the-art equipment to give your business a flawless presentation. To make your company look good in the eyes of your customers and partners during the summer, call on our know-how now!

We can clean to perfection:

  • Carpets (steam cleaning will brighten and freshen them up!)
  • Upholstered furniture (e.g., benches, chairs, sofas, etc.)
  • Floors (cleaning and polishing for a shiny clean!)
  • Ventilation ducts (say goodbye to allergy-causing particles!)
  • Windows (even windows at heights!)
  • Construction sites (no more dust and debris!)
  • Full cleaning (walls, ceilings, cabinet interiors!)

Want to know more? Contact us!

Residential Cleaning
Of course, you can decide whether to do your major cleaning spring yourself or ask your loved ones to help with this chore. That said, thoroughly cleaning ducts, carpets and upholstered furniture and washing windows takes a long time, and sometimes you have to buy (or rent) some appliances.

Do you want to eliminate dirt from your environment this spring without getting exhausted? Treat yourself to a clean and healthy home with Valpro Cleaning Services! In no time, our professional teams will make your property shine like new. Moreover, remember that “cleanliness” equals “health”. Air quality is very important especially when you have young children at home or people with respiratory problems. Why deprive yourself of this service?

Do you have construction plans this summer? Our experts can help you to shine up the results. We have developed a personalized post-construction cleanup service to ensure our customers get clean spaces and healthy air quality.

Valpro Cleaning Services: Cleanliness, Quality and Efficiency!

Looking for a professional cleaning company in Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Châteauguay, Vaudreuil-Dorion or another city in the Greater Montreal Area? This year, give yourself peace of mind for your spring cleaning: Call Valpro Cleaning Services today!

Prêt pour votre grand ménage de printemps?

Lorsque la neige quitte le paysage, bon nombre de propriétaires d’entreprises et de résidences se préparent à faire leur grand nettoyage annuel. Eh oui! L’heure du fameux « ménage de printemps » a sonné! Chez Les Services d’entretien Valpro, nous desservons des clients des secteurs commercial et résidentiel dans plusieurs villes du Québec, notamment Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Châteauguay, Vaudreuil-Dorion et le grand Montréal (Rive-Nord, Rive-Sud et Ouest-de-l’Île). Dans cet article de blogue, nous vous invitons à nous confier l’entretien printanier de votre entreprise ou de votre maison. Bonne lecture!


Entretien ménager commercial

Chez Les Services d’entretien Valpro, nous utilisons nos camions usines nos camions nacelle pour lavage de vitres en hauteur et nos équipements de pointe pour donner à votre commerce une allure irréprochable. Pour que votre entreprise fasse bonne figure aux yeux de vos clients et de vos partenaires pendant la belle saison, faites appel à notre savoir-faire dès maintenant!


Nous pouvons nettoyer à la perfection :

  • Les tapis (le nettoyage à la vapeur leur rendra toute leur fraîcheur!);
  • Les meubles rembourrés (ex. : banquettes, chaises, sofas, etc.);
  • Les planchers (nettoyés et polis, ils seront brillants de propreté!);
  • Les conduits de ventilation (dites adieu aux particules responsables des allergies!);
  • Les vitres (même les fenêtres difficiles d’accès!);
  • Les chantiers de construction (exit, poussières et débris de matériaux!);
  • Le ménage complet (murs, plafonds, intérieurs d’armoires!).


Curieux d’en savoir plus? Communiquez avec nous!


Entretien ménager résidentiel

Bien entendu, vous pouvez décider de faire votre grand ménage printanier vous-même ou demander l’aide de vos proches pour effectuer cette corvée. Cela dit, nettoyer à fond les conduits de ventilation, assainir les tapis et les meubles rembourrés et laver les fenêtres demande un temps considérable, sans compter que vous devez parfois acheter (ou louer) certains appareils.


Vous voulez éliminer la saleté de votre environnement et avoir un peu de répit ce printemps? Offrez-vous une maison propre et saine avec Les Services d’entretien Valpro! En 2 temps 3 mouvements, nos équipes professionnelles rendront votre propriété reluisante comme un sou neuf. D’ailleurs, n’oubliez jamais que qui dit « salubrité » dit « santé ». La qualité de l’air est très importante surtout lorsque vous avez des jeunes enfants à la maison ou encore des personnes ayant des troubles respiratoires. Pourquoi vous en passer?


Vous avez des projets de construction cet été? Nos experts peuvent vous aider à faire briller vos réalisations. Nous avons développé un service personnalité de nettoyage après construction afin d’assurer à notre clientèle que les lieux sont propres et sains au niveau de la qualité de l’air.


Les Services d’entretien Valpro : propreté, qualité et efficacité!

Vous cherchez une compagnie de nettoyage professionnelle à Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, à Châteauguay, à Vaudreuil-Dorion ou dans une autre ville située dans la région du grand Montréal? Cette année, offrez-vous la tranquillité d’esprit pour votre ménage printanier : appelez Les Services d’entretien Valpro sans hésiter!